ProofOnTheTrack Chronicles 2 (Multi Kit) MULTiFORMAT

06 November 2022 | 259 MB
This producer Multi Kit collection comes with...

- Drum Midi Kit
- 4 Preset Banks (Analog Lab V, Omnisphere, Electra & Xpand!2)
- My personal One Shot Kit with almost 200 One Shot sounds
- Drum Kit (160+ Drums like 808's,Kicks,Snares,Claps,Hats,Hi Hats etc.)
- 25+ placement ready sample loops produced by ProofOnTheTrack

That's all you need to make placement ready beats for artists like Future, Doe Boy, Gunna, Nardo Wick, G Herbo etc.

have fun with this kit and I appreciate everyone's support.


By longu